Co-teaching in Higher Education


Mandy Lusk - Clayton State University

Calli Lewis - California State, Bakersfield

Staci Zolkoski - University of North Texas

Kelly Carrero - Shippensburg University

Donna Sayman - Wichita State University

Questions regarding post-conference professional development opportunities should be directed to the ProfessionaDevelopment Committee Chair, Mary Little at; General conference questions should be directed to the conference co-chairs Sharon Darling or Charles Dukes at For additional information about the TED 2013 conference, please visit:


Website Copyright 2013